Do you want to be independent and are looking for the perfect franchise partner? Say no more. Join our special franchising concept and be a part of the Tom Hemp’s family. Want to find out more about what makes our concept stand out from the crowd? Read on.

CBD is our mission
Make it yours too.

No franchise fees – only invest in your store

“Success thorough partnership” – that’s our motto. We help start-up companies to found their own Tom Hemp’s stores with as much help and as few restrictions as possible. At Tom Hemp’s we call this ZERO-FRANCHISING, a new concept that is created on three principles.

  • NO fees for our brand name or our logo
  • NO purchasing of our interior concept and its associated furniture or for our corporate design
  • Invest exclusively in your shop’s stock, share Tom Hemp’s mission and see this new business concept as a real opportunity for your future

 

The best prices and optimal supply chain

As part of Tom Hemp’s supply chain, you don’t have to worry about where you buy which products and at what price. We promise you a price advantage over resellers and B2B customers. As part of our supply chain, we’ll take care of product orders for you.

best price

Start with a strong brand identity right away

Franchise partners benefit from more than our strong brand identity. You’ll also enjoy a large reach though our social media networks, a newsletter with 7300 subscribers, numerous advertising materials supplied by us and regular customer campaigns you can take part in.

strong voice

All for one and one for all

Our franchise system is a community – shaped by sharing knowledge, working together and following a common mission. We encourage this togetherness in our franchise events and with close and uncomplicated contact with each other. Tom Hemp’s stands for quality and individuality: that’s why we don’t have a set store design concept, but support the development of own ideas.

Community

Want to be a part of the Tom Hemp’s family?

Does this sound like exactly what you’ve been looking for and you’re ready to become a part of the Tom Hemp’s family? Awesome.

Then all you need to do is convince us that you’re a great fit! Send us an application with a short personal intro in which you explain to us why you’re a great match for Tom Hemp’s, how and why you can identify with us and our brand, and of course where you want your CBD shop to be. We love solid business plans, creative design concepts and well thought-through ideas. So show us your vision and your passion for CBD!

Du willst dich selbstständig machen und bist auf der Suche nach dem idealen Franchisepartner? Say no more. Werde Teil unseres besonderen Franchisekonzeptes und komm‘ in die Tom Hemp’s Family. Willst du wissen was unser Konzept ausmacht? There you go!

CBD is our mission
Make it yours too.

Keine Franchise Gebühren – Investiere nur in deinen Laden

„Erfolgreich durch Partnerschaft“ – ist unser Credo. Wir helfen Start-up-Unternehmern ihren eigenen Tom Hemp‘s-Shop mit wenig Einschränkungen und so viel Unterstützung wie möglich zu gründen. Wir bei Tom Hemp’s nennen das ZERO-FRANCHISING, ein neuartiges Konzept, das auf drei Säulen aufbaut.

  • KEINE Gebühren für unseren Markennamen und unser Logo
  • KEIN Kauf unseres Interior-Konzepts und die dazugehörigen Möbel oder für unser Corporate Design bezahlen
  • Ausschließlich in das eigene Ladeninventar investieren, die Mission von Tom Hemp’s teilen und das neues Business Konzept als echte Chance und Zukunft sehen

Die besten Preise und eine optimale Lieferkette

Als Teil der Lieferkette von Tom Hemp‘s muss man sich keine Gedanken darüber machen, welche Produkte du woher bekommst und für welchen Preis. Wir garantieren einen Preisvorteil vor Resellern und B2B Kunden. Als Teil unserer Lieferkette kümmern wir uns um deine Produktbestellungen.

best price

Starte direkt mit einer starten Brand Identity

Franchise Partner profitieren nicht nur von dem starken Markenbild, sondern auch von einer hohen Reichweite unserer sozialen Netzwerke, einem Newsletter mit 7.300 Subscribern, zahlreichen Werbemitteln, die von uns gestellt werden, regelmäßige Kundenaktionen an denen man teilnehmen kann.

strong voice

Eine*r fur alle und alle fur eine*n

Unser Franchisesystem ist eine Community – geprägt von Wissensaustausch, dem Miteinander und der gemeinsamen Mission. Dieses Gemeinsam fördern wir auch auf Franchiseveranstaltungen und nahen, unkomplizierten Kontakt. Tom Hemp’s steht für Qualität und Individualität – deswegen gibt es bei uns kein gesetztes Store-Design-Konzept, sondern Support beim Umsetzen eigener Ideen.

Community

Willst du Teil der Tom Hemp’s Family werden?

Hört sich gut an? Das ist genau das Richtige für dich? Du willst Teil der Tom Hemp’s Family werden? Yeah. Dann überzeug‘ uns, dass du die/der Richtige bist!

Sende jetzt deine Bewerbung mit einer kurzen persönlichen Einführung, in der du uns erklärst, warum du so gut zu Tom Hemp’s passt, wieso du dich mit uns und unserer Brand identifizieren kannst und natürlich wo sich dein CBD-Shop befinden soll. Wir lieben gute Businesspläne, kreative Designkonzepte und durchdachte Ideenpapiere – zeig uns also gern, dass du eine Vision hast und für das Thema CBD brennst!