Tom Hemp’s x Hot Pod Yoga Berlin


An article by Elisa Schmidt

Tom Hemp’s x  Hot Pod Yoga Berlin

Things that belong together, belong together. Just like CBD oil and yoga – these two are just made for each other! That’s why Tom Hemp’s and Hot Pod Yoga Berlin sat down at a (virtual) table and created something exciting together: the CBD Flow Booty & Yoga Live Event. Want to find out what will happen at the event, and what CBD and yoga have in common anyway? Read on!

 

A match made in CBD heaven

Breathe, sweat, stretch: Hot Pod yoga has been around since 2013. The pod is a big, inflatable cocoon that’s warmed up to 37 degrees.  Inside the pod, a group of up to 20 yogis can have a whole new experience of a yoga practice in this special atmosphere. The warmth warms up the muscles more quickly, so the body feels more light and flexible. And the detox effect from sweating is an added bonus.

 

BUT there’s this thing called a pandemic happening. But that’s not really a problem, as you can keep up your yoga practice anyway. And of course you can use CBD at home, too! On the 15th of April the second CBD Flow Event is taking place on Zoom. The yoga session is the complete package: plenty of power from functional training, as well as mindful movements for a calm finishing sequence. And the best part is that each participant will have a Broad Spectrum CBD oil 7 delivered to their front door! Sounds great? We think so too!

 

Overall, we at Tom Hemp’s believe in togetherness. We love cooperations and partnerships that are great matches, and working with people with the same mindset and with whom we’re on the same wavelength. And we found exactly that in our new cooperation partner Hot Pod Yoga Berlin. Just like we said: it’s a match made in heaven.

 

CBD yoga

Combining yoga and cannabis isn’t a new idea, per se. Already many, many years ago, cannabis was used in Indian history and also in Taoism, an ancient Chinese belief system, to calm the egotistical tendencies of the spirit and reach a natural state of being. And now this possible completely without THC and the feeling of being high! The Tom Hemp’s Broad-spectrum CBD oil is the perfect boost to any yoga practice. A combination of CBD and yoga can help to feel in tune with one’s body, and recreate a sense of inner balance.

But yoga isn’t all about relaxation, either. You can sweat any inner tensions and stress right out at our CBD Flow Event. CBD is also helpful for the sportier side of the session, because it makes it easier to focus and hold difficult poses for longer, so you can completely sink into the yoga flow. Cannabidiol can even help with building muscle mass. Are you worried about sore muscles after class? CBD can help there, too.

With its anti-inflammatory properties CBD oil can help with muscle regeneration. That “sore” feeling in your muscles after exercise is actually tiny infections inside the muscle fibres.

 

Broad spectrum CBD oil 7

This is the perfect setting for our broad spectrum CBD oil 7. A broad-spectrum CBD oil does what it says on the tin: it’s a serum that unites the complete spectrum of the hemp plant. Our broad-spectrum oil fuses the complete efficacy of the cannabinoids, essential oils and terpenes that are extracted from the hemp plant, both together and also in combination. And the whole this is produced locally, too! Both the cultivation and the processing of Tom Hemp’s broad-spectrum CBD oils and serums take place in Germany. During the farming of the plants no pesticides or herbicides are used.

So you can see that Tom Hemp’s and Hot Pod Yoga are the perfect combination for a sweaty yoga session after your home office day. Join us on 15 April from 6.30-7.30 pm! And that’s not all, get ready for more CBD Flow events in cooperation with Hot Pod Yoga! The next events will take place on May 27 and June 24. Sign up here to be part of the next event.

Got plans? No worries. You can create your own CBD oil ritual, too! Whether you take yours in the morning, lunchtime or evening, take your time and enjoy your CBD moment with a short mediation or a massage. You can also find inspiration for a CBD Recharge Ritual in Hot Pod Yoga Berlin’s Instagram channel!

 

More information on hotpodyoga.com

0

15th April (1)

Tom Hemp’s x Hot Pod Yoga Berlin

Tom Hemp’s x Hot Pod Yoga Berlin

Was zusammen gehört, findet auch zusammen. So wie CBD Öl und Yoga – denn die beiden sind wie füreinander gemacht! Deshalb hat sich Tom Hemps mit Hot Pod Yoga Berlin an einen (virtuellen) Tisch gesetzt und etwas Tolles kreiert: Das CBD Flow: Booty & Yoga Live Event. Ihr fragt euch, was beim Event passiert und was CBD eigentlich mit Yoga zu tun? Hier kommt die Antwort!

 

A match made in CBD heaven

Atmen, dehnen, schwitzen – seit 2013 gibt es Hot Pod Yoga schon. Das Besondere daran? Der Pod ist ein großer, aufblasbarer Kokon, der auf 37 Grad Celsius erwärmt wird. Bis zu 20 Yogis können darin in ganz besonderer Atmosphäre eine ganz neue Yoga Erfahrung machen. Die Muskulatur wärmt sich schneller auf und es entsteht ein neues, flexibleres Körpergefühl. Schwitzen und ein bisschen mehr Detox inklusive.

Nun gibt es da gerade diese Pandemie. Aber das macht nichts, zumindest auf Yoga müsst ihr nicht verzichten. Und auf CBD natürlich erst recht nicht! Am 15.04. findet das zweite CBD Flow Event über Zoom statt. Die Yoga Session bietet das Rundumpaket: genügend Power mit Elementen aus dem Functional Training und mit Mindful Movement einen ruhigen Ausklang. Und das Beste: Jeder Teilnehmer bekommt ein Broad Spectrum CBD Öl 7 bis zur Haustür geliefert. Klingt gut? Ist es auch!

Generell stehen wir von Tom Hemp’s für ein Miteinander: Wir lieben passende Kooperationen und Partnerschaften und arbeiten gern mit Menschen, die das gleiche Mindset haben und auf Augenhöhe agieren. Mit Hot Pod Yoga Berlin haben wir genau so einen Kooperationspartner gefunden. As said: A match made in CBD heaven.

 

CBD Yoga

Die Kombination aus Yoga und Cannabis ist eigentlich gar nichts Neues. Schon vor vielen, vielen Jahren wurde in der indischen Geschichte und auch im Taoismus, einem alten chinesischen Glaubenssystem, Cannabis verwendet, um egoistische Tendenzen des Geistes zu beseitigen und einen Zustand der Natürlichkeit zu erlangen. Und das können wir jetzt sogar ganz ohne THC und High-Gefühl! Das Tom Hemp’s Breitband CBD Öl ist die perfekte Ergänzung für jede Yoga Praxis. Eine Kombi aus CBD und Yoga kann dabei helfen, sich wieder besser mit dem eigenen Körper zu verbinden und die innere Balance wiederherzustellen.

Aber Yoga heißt nicht nur Entspannung! Innere Unruhe und Stress können im CBD Flow Event auch einfach ausgeschwitzt werden. Und CBD hilft auch im sportlicheren Teil der Session, denn Fokussieren und Durchhalten wird leichter und ihr könnt komplett im Yoga Flow versinken. Sogar beim Aufbau von Muskelmasse kann Cannabidiol helfen. Angst vor Muskelkater? Auch da ist CBD zur Stelle.

Mit seinen entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften hilft das CBD Öl bei der Regeneration – denn Muskelkater entsteht durch kleine lokale Entzündungen in den Muskelfasern.

 

Broadspectrum CBD ÖL 7

Das Broadspectrum CBD Öl 7 kommt da genau richtig. Ein Breitband-Serum ist das, was der Name eigentlich schon verrät: Ein Serum, dass das volle Spektrum der Hanfpflanze vereint. Bei dem Breitband-Öl wirkt die gesamte Bandbreite der Cannabinoide, ätherischen Öle und Terpene, die man aus der Hanfpflanze extrahiert, zusammen und auch aufeinander. Und das ganze auch noch lokal produziert! Sowohl der Anbau des Nutzhanfs als auch die Produktion der Tom Hemp’s Breitbrand-CBD-Öle und Seren findet in Deutschland statt. Bei dem Anbau der Pflanzen wird auch konsequent auf Pestizide und Herbizide verzichtet.

Ihr seht, Tom Hemp‘s und Hot Pod Yoga sind die perfekte Kombination für eine schweißtreibende Yoga Session nach dem Home Office. Seid dabei am 15. April von 18:30 – 19:30! Und das ist nicht alles, macht euch gefasst auf weitere CBD Flow Events in Kooperation mit Hot Pod Yoga! Die nächsten Events finden am 27. Mai und am 24. Juni statt. Meldet euch hier an, um beim nächsten Event dabei zu sein.

Keine Zeit? Auch kein Problem. Gestaltet doch einfach die Einnahme des CBD-Öls selbst wie ein Ritual. Egal ob morgens, mittags oder abends – nimm dir deine Zeit und zelebriere die Einnahme mit einer kleinen Meditation und Selbstmassage. Inspiration für ein CBD Recharge Ritual findet ihr auch im Instagram Kanal von Hot Pod Yoga Berlin!

 

Mehr Informationen unter hotpodyoga.com

BIST DU ÜBER 18 JAHRE ALT?
BIST DU ÜBER 18 JAHRE ALT?
0