Tom Hemp’s x Hotpod Yoga Berlin CBD FLOW: Holiday feeling


An article by Elisa Schmidt

Tom Hemp’s x Hotpod Yoga Berlin CBD FLOW: Holiday feeling

We’ve waited long enough, and it’s finally here: it’s summer at last! And that means it’s time for a new summer edition of CBD Yoga. Tom Hemp’s x Hotpod Yoga Berlin is going into its fourth round under the theme of “holiday feeling.”

This special Yoga CBD Flow Event will be streamed live from Mallorca straight to your home. And we’ve got no less than three special guests joining us! Kaya Renz, Adidas athlete and YouTube creator will be joined by our body oils The Body Oil Orange and The Body Oil Ylang Ylang. A perfect combination, we think.

 

Body Oil with Hemp seed Oil for your Summer

Sun protection is really important – but so is sunlight. The sun’s rays activate the production of vitamin D, a vital life support for the human body, which can sometimes be restricted by the use of SPF lotions. What’s important is to only expose yourself to as much sun as your skin can handle. And you can use a natural sun protector to support your body – without chemicals. And that’s where our Body Oils come into play!

 

Natural sun protection with hemp seed oil

The best thing about hemp seed oil in the summer is that the hemp seed oil reflects a portion of the UV-rays, without hindering the important creation of vitamin D. Vitamin D is important for bone growth and for many of the body’s organ systems, such as the immune system. The hemp plant is able to create its own UV-ray-protection, which also gives its extract the ability to work as natural sun protection. This means natural oils can be a great alternative to low SPF products – especially for insensitive skin that’s already tanned, or for short durations in the sun.

 

Hemp seed oil helps generate summer skin

Aside from their natural ability to protect from UV rays, hemp seed oils protect and nourish the skin, and help it to regenerate from sun damage. The oil also has natural antibacterial properties, helps with cell regeneration and works as a miracle cure for dry skin. That’s a lot of benefits for a single body oil – and not just for you, but for the environment too.

This epic combination makes The Body Oil Ylang Ylang and The Body Oil your best buds for the summer, and the perfect choice for activities in the great outdoors.

 

The Body Oil Ylang Ylang

Summer, sun, palm trees, beach… the scent of the beautiful ylang ylang flower, that originates in the Philippines and in Indonesia, immediately transports us to a tropical paradise. Or maybe a Spanish finca? The Body Oil Ylang Ylang by Tom Hemp’s has a calming and relaxing effect, bringing you into a sensual zone. Body and spirit are brought into unison, and the CBD oil is the perfect icing on the cake for your yoga practice. Through its focus on hydration, vitamins E and A and essential fatty acids, the oil creates long-term care and health for your skin, and the perfect summer glow on top.

 

The Body Oil Orange

 The Body Oil Orange has stimulating citrus essential oils and gives you all the energy you need for a summer’s day! The CBD Oil supports your skin beyond just the surface – it gives you healthy, glowing skin from the inside out. A detox for your skin! The fresh scent will boost your mood and releases those happy hormones, making your Yoga Flow and even better experience.

Together with the scents of orange or ylang ylang, join Kaya on 24 June at 7pm, and imagine yourself right there with her at the pool of a gorgeous house in the backcountry of Mallorca. Kaya will lead you through an energized Cardio Class, and Melissa will take over with a perfect yoga session to stretch and relax afterwards. Be there for the ultimate CBD Flow Holiday Feeling!

 

Sign up here!

 

0

24th June

Tom Hemp’s x Hotpod Yoga Berlin CBD FLOW: Holiday feeling


Ein Artikel von Elisa Schmidt

Tom Hemp’s x Hotpod Yoga Berlin CBD FLOW: Holiday feeling

 

Er hat lange genug auf sich warten lassen, aber jetzt ist es so weit: Summer is here! Und damit ist es Zeit für eine neue Sommer Edition von CBD Yoga. Tom Hemp’s x Hotpod Yoga Berlin geht in die dritte Runde! Und die steht ganz unter dem Motto „Holiday feeling“.

Dieses ganz besondere Yoga CBD Flow Event wird live von Mallorca zu euch nach Hause gestreamt. Dabei gibt es gleich drei Special Guests! Neben Kaya Renz, Adidas Athletin and YouTube Creator, sind auch unsere Körperöle The Body Oil Orange und The Body Oil Ylang Ylang mit am Start.

 

Body Oil mit Hanfsamenöl für deinen Sommer

Sonnenschutz ist super wichtig – Sonnenlicht aber genauso. Die Sonnenstrahlen aktivieren die Produktion von lebenswichtigem Vitamin D in unserer Haut, einige herkömmliche Sonnenschutzmittel wirken dem jedoch entgegen. Wichtig ist es daher nur so viel in die Sonne zu gehen, wie eure Haut auch verträgt. Mit einem natürlichen Sonnenschutz könnt ihr den Körper ganz ohne Chemikalien unterstützen. Und da kommt unser Body Oil mit Hanfsamenöl ins Spiel!

 

Natürlicher Sonnenschutz durch Hanfsamenöl

Das Beste am Hanfsamenöl im Sommer: Hanföl lenkt einen Teil der UV-Strahlen ab, ohne die wichtige Aufnahme von Vitamin D zu behindern. Vitamin D ist wichtig für das Knochenwachstum und für die Aufrechterhaltung verschiedener Organsysteme sowie des Immunsystems. Die Hanfpflanze ist in der Lage, einen eigenen UV-Strahlen-Schutz zu entwickeln, wodurch ihre Extrakte einen natürlichen Sonnenschutz bilden. Dadurch können naturbelassene Öle im niedrigen Lichtschutzfaktorbereich eine super Alternative sein — vor allem bei eher unempfindlicher oder vorgebräunter Haut, oder wenn ihr euch nur kurz in der Sonne aufhaltet.

 

Hanfsamenöl hilft Sommerhaut zu regenerieren

Neben dem natürlichen Lichtschutzfaktor vor UV-Strahlen pflegen und nähren Hanföle zusätzlich die Haut und helfen bei der Regeneration von geschädigter Haut. Das Öl hat außerdem natürliche antibakterielle Eigenschaften, hilft bei der Zellreparatur und ist auch gegen trockene Haut ein echtes Wundermittel. Ganz schön viele positive Eigenschaften in einem einzigen Body Oil – und das nicht nur für euch, sondern auch für die Umwelt!

Damit werden das The Body Oil Ylang Ylang und das The Body Oil Orange zu euren liebsten Begleitern im Sommer und der perfekten Wahl für Outdoor Aktivitäten unter freiem Himmel!

 

The Body Oil Ylang Ylang

Sommer, Sonne, Palmen, Meer – mit dem Duft der großblättrigen Ylang Ylang Blüte, die ursprünglich auf den Philippinen und in Indonesien beheimatet ist, fühlt ihr euch direkt wie im tropischen Paradies. Oder vielleicht auch wie auf einer spanischen Finca? Das The Yling Ylang Body Oil von Tom Hemps wirkt beruhigend, entspannend und fördert die Sinnlichkeit. Körper und Geist werden in Einklang gebracht und das CBD Öl unterstützt damit perfekt deine Yoga Practice. Durch seinen Fokus auf Hydration, den Vitaminen E und A und essenziellen Fettsäuren pflegt das Öl nachhaltig und gibt deiner Haut den perfekten Sommer-Glow.

 

The Body Oil Orange

Das The Body Oil Orange wirkt mit ätherischen Ölen der Zitrusfrucht durchblutungsfördernd und gibt dir die nötige Energie für deinen Sommertag! Das CBD Öl unterstützt nicht nur oberflächlich, sondern fördert ganzheitlich ein gesundes Hautbild — Detox für deine Haut! Der frische Duft sorgt für gute Stimmung und setzt wahre Glückshormone frei. So wird dein Yoga Flow gleich zu einem noch schöneren Erlebnis!

Mit dem Duft von Orangen oder der Ylang Ylang Blüte in der Nase könnt ihr euch am 24. Juni um 19 Uhr zu Melissa und Kaya an den Pool einer Finca im Hinterland von Mallorca träumen. Kaya nimmt euch mit zu einer energiegeladene Cardio Class und Melissa übernimmt die passende Yoga Session zum Dehnen und Herunterkommen. Seid dabei beim CBD Flow Holiday Feeling!

Hier geht’s zur Anmeldung!

 

0