Cbd Shop Wrangelstraße 1440x660 (1)

CBD Shop Berlin-Kreuzberg

Tomhemps Store Berlin 9

Visions come true

What started as a small café in the trendy district of Berlin-Kreuzberg has developed into a popular lifestyle brand within a few years: We are, live and love Tom Hemp’s. We are all about CBD – because CBD is our obsession! In 2017, our Tom Hemp’s CBD shop was founded in the heart of the capital.

On about 70 m² you will find everything that is good for body, mind and soul. What is waiting to be discovered by you on site?

In Tom Hemp’s CBD shop in Berlin-Kreuzberg, you will find CBD-containing products from the world of body and face care. Creams and oils for extensive self-love. Tom Hemp’s Clothing and highlights from the CBD pleasure world are of course also represented. Already got a taste for it?

If you feel like relaxing and living out your work-life balance to perfection, Tom Hemp’s is the place for you! Our staff at the Tom Hemp’s store in Berlin-Kreuzberg can help you with that, too. Don’t be shy, feel free to ask!

Out in Space: Our eye-catcher in Berlin

How to find Tom Hemp’s in Berlin-Kreuzberg? You can’t miss our CBD store. The eye-catching facade of Wrangelstraße 57 immediately catches the eye and is literally out of this world. Totally spaced out and definitely worth a visit!

If the facade has already convinced you, you can prepare yourself for something inside. Our modern interior has many surprises in store. Colorful fluorescent tubes and fancy decorative items are by no means everything. The crystal designs on the walls are real eye-catchers. You like it? Then leave a message in our guestbook.

The best from us to you in our CBD shop Berlin-Kreuzberg

Tom Hemp’s CBD shop in Berlin-Kreuzberg may have started small. Did you know, for example, that it was not only one of the first CBD stores in Europe, but also the very first in all of Germany? And look what has become of him and his successors. In the meantime, you can even find our CBD stores in Italy and Spain. Tom Hemp’s goes international, baby!

But we never lose sight of one thing – our mission. At Tom Hemp’s you will find CBD in all its facets made accessible to the public. Our products are EU-certified and free of pesticides and herbicides. Quality is the top priority in our green cosmos.

You want to see this for yourself? Absolutely! Stop by our Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop in Berlin-Kreuzberg and experience the carefree lifestyle first hand.

We are looking forward to your visit!

Your Tom Hemp’s Family

#tomhemps

0
whats app

Cbd Shop Wrangelstraße 1440x660 (1)

CBD Shop Berlin-Kreuzberg

Tomhemps Store Berlin 9

Visionen werden Wirklichkeit

Was als kleines Café im Szeneviertel Berlin-Kreuzberg begann, hat sich innerhalb weniger Jahre zur beliebten Lifestylebrand entwickelt: Wir sind, leben und lieben Tom Hemp’s.

Bei uns dreht sich alles um CBD – denn CBD is our obsession! 2017 wurde unser Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop im Herzen der Hauptstadt gegründet. Auf rund 70 m² findest du hier alles, was Körper, Geist und Seele guttut. Was vor Ort darauf wartet, von dir entdeckt zu werden?

Im Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop in Berlin-Kreuzberg findest du CBD-haltige Produkte aus der Welt der Körper- und Gesichtspflege. Cremes und Öle für ausgiebige Selflove. Tom Hemp’s Clothing und Highlights aus der CBD-Genusswelt sind natürlich ebenfalls vertreten. Schon auf den Geschmack gekommen?

Hast du Lust mal wieder richtig zu entspannen und deine Work-Life-Balance in Perfektion auszuleben, bist du bei Tom Hemp’s richtig! Auch hierbei können dir unsere Mitarbeiter:innen im Tom Hemp’s Store in Berlin-Kreuzberg weiterhelfen. Keine falsche Scheu, feel free to ask!

Out in Space: Unser Blickfang in Berlin-Kreuzberg

Wie du Tom Hemp’s in Berlin-Kreuzberg findest? Unser CBD Shop ist nicht zu übersehen. Die auffällige Fassade der Wrangelstraße 57 sticht sofort ins Auge und ist wortwörtlich nicht von dieser Welt. Total abgespaced und definitiv einen Besuch wert!

Hat dich die Fassade schon überzeugt, kannst du dich im Innenraum auf was gefasst machen. Unsere moderne Einrichtung hält so manche Überraschung parat. Bunte Leuchtröhren und ausgefallene Dekoartikel sind längst nicht alles. Die Kristalldesigns an den Wänden sich echte Hingucker. Dir gefällt’s? Dann lass’ doch einen Gruß in unserem Gästebuch da.

 

Das Beste von uns für dich in unserem CBD Shop Berlin-Kreuzberg

Der Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop in Berlin-Kreuzberg mag klein angefangen haben. Wusstest du zum Beispiel, dass er nicht nur einer der ersten CBD-Shops in Europa war, sondern auch der allererste in ganz Deutschland? Und siehe da, was aus ihm und seinen Nachfolgern geworden ist. Mittlerweile findest du unsere CBD-Stores sogar in Italien und Spanien. Tom Hemp’s goes international, Baby!

Aus den Augen verlieren wir eines aber nie – unsere Mission. Bei Tom Hemp’s findest du CBD in all seinen Facetten dem breiten Publikum zugänglich gemacht. Unsere Produkte sind EU-zertifiziert und frei von Pestiziden und Herbiziden. Qualität steht in unserem grünen Kosmos an oberster Stelle.

Davon willst du dir selbst ein Bild machen? Unbedingt! Schau’ bei Gelegenheit in unserem Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop in Berlin-Kreuzberg vorbei und erlebe den unbeschwerten Lifestyle hautnah.

Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch!

Deine Tom Hemp’s Family

#tomhemps

0
whats app