CBD Shop Lugo

Cbd Shop Lugo

Ein Lifestyle erobert die Welt

CBD has long made a name for itself in the beauty and wellness industry. Products made from hemp are coveted and in demand worldwide. No news for us at Tom Hemp’s! After all, we recognized the potential years ago and have positioned ourselves internationally accordingly. Since 2021 you can find one of our exclusive Tom Hemp’s CBD shop in Lugo.

In the north of Spain, near Santiago de Compostela, we are there for you from Monday to Saturday. On a spacious 70 m² you will find everything you need to enjoy your freedom to the fullest.

Chill’ yourself happy

 The world of CBD is incredibly large. At our Tom Hemp’s store in Lugo, you can see it for yourself. Extensive self-care time is on the agenda? Then our nourishing CBD creams and oils are a must. Our Tom Hemp’s products for maximum relaxation and serenity will give you even more well-being. Relax, baby!

Service, quality, design – an unbeatable trio in the CBD shop Lugo

Finding our Tom Hemp’s store in Lugo is not difficult. The central location makes it possible. If you’re in town, it’s not far to Rúa Conde Pallares 2. Don’t be shy, stop by!

Inside our CBD shop in Lugo, you’ll find a modern wooden interior, complemented by a clear penchant for greenery. We just can’t help ourselves. And our Tom Hemp’s products really come into their own against the stylish stone wall and metallic counter.

Your curiosity is aroused? Of course, our employees are always available for questions and personal advice. You can believe us: CBD is our obsession, we know all about it!

What we also promise you: Quality comes first at Tom Hemp’s! All our CBD products are EU-certified and made from 100% European hemp. We don’t sell anything else – not even in our Tom Hemp’s CBD shop in Lugo.

We are looking forward to your visit!

Your Tom Hemp’s Family

#tomhemps

0
whats app

CBD Shop Lugo

Cbd Shop Lugo

Ein Lifestyle erobert die Welt

Schon lange hat sich CBD in der Beauty- und Wellnessbranche einen Namen gemacht. Produkte aus Hanf sind begehrt und weltweit gefragt. No News für uns von Tom Hemp’s! Schließlich haben wir das Potenzial schon vor Jahren erkannt und uns entsprechend international aufgestellt. Seit 2021 findest du einen unserer exklusiven Tom Hemp’s CBD Shops in Lugo.

Im Norden Spaniens, in der Nähe von Santiago de Compostela, sind wir von Montag bis Samstag für dich da. Auf geräumigen 70 m² findest du hier alles, was dich deine Freiheit in Gänze genießen lässt.

Chill’ dich glücklich

Die Welt des CBD ist unfassbar groß. In unserem Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop in Lugo kannst du dir selbst ein Bild davon machen. Ausgiebige Selfcare-Time steht auf dem Programm? Dann dürfen unsere pflegenden CBD Cremes und CBD Öle nicht fehlen. Noch mehr Well-Being bescheren dir unsere Tom Hemp’s CBD Produkte für maximale Entspannung und Gelassenheit. Relax, Baby!

 

Service, Qualität, Design – ein unschlagbares Trio im CBD Shop Lugo

Unseren Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop Lugo zu finden, ist nicht schwer. Die zentrale Lage macht’s möglich. Bist du in der Stadt, ist der Weg zur Rúa Conde Pallares 2 nicht weit. Don’t be shy, komm’ vorbei!

Im Inneren unseres CBD Shops Lugo erwartet dich eine moderne Einrichtung aus Holz, ergänzt mit einem deutlichen Hang zum Grün. Wir können eben nicht anders. Und vor der stylishen Steinwand und dem Tresen in Metallic-Optik kommen unsere Tom Hemp’s CBD Produkte erst richtig zur Geltung.

Deine Neugier ist geweckt? Selbstverständlich stehen dir unsere Mitarbeiter für Fragen und eine persönliche Beratung jederzeit zur Seite. Du kannst uns glauben: CBD is our obsession, damit kennen wir uns aus!

Was wir dir außerdem versprechen: Qualität steht bei Tom Hemp’s an erster Stelle! Unsere CBD Produkte sind allesamt EU-zertifiziert und aus 100 % europäischen Nutzhanf. Etwas anderes kommt bei uns nicht in die Tüte – auch nicht in unserem Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop Lugo.

Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch!

Deine Tom Hemp’s Family

#tomhemps

0
whats app