Foto 45 (1)

CBD Shop Palma de Mallorca

Intro

Hola Amigo!

From Berlin to the wide world. This is how the success story of Tom Hemp’s can be described. In 2017 still a small project in Berlin-Kreuzberg, today represented internationally. You can also find one of our popular Tom Hemp’s stores in Palma de Mallorca.

Since 2020, we have made ourselves comfortable in the Plaza Mayor, right in the center of Palma de Mallorca. It could hardly be more central, which shows: CBD has arrived in our everyday life. Nos gusta mucho!

Come in and chill out in our CBD shop Palma de Mallorca

On 60 m², the world of CBD is open to you in our Tom Hemp’s CBD shop in Palma de Mallorca. Whether products for the very special pleasure experience or the intensive body care. Here, variety and quality come first!

You want to relax and enjoy the days under the Spanish sun to the fullest? Say no more! In our Tom Hemp’s shop in Palma de Mallorca, you will find everything that inspires your well-being and makes time stand still for a moment.

Green shopping can be so easy

Your way to us is not difficult. Our CBD store in Plaça Major 2 is located in the busy pedestrian zone of Palma de Mallorca. From Monday to Saturday, our doors are open from 9 am to 9 pm. It’s worth entering!

Our large glass front under the imposing archways is already impressive. But inside, it gets even better! Bright lighting, modern wood look and lots of green (plants) make your shopping experience perfect.

Here you can feel at home, look around and of course get advice. Trust us when we say: CBD is our obsession! We know our stuff. Because Tom Hemp’s is more than just a trend. It’s a lifestyle you’ll love, too.

Feel like shopping? Well then, vamos! Let’s go to the Tom Hemp’s CBD shop in Palma de Mallorca.

We are looking forward to your visit!

Your Tom Hemp’s Family

#tomhemps

0
whats app

Foto 45 (1)

CBD Shop Palma de Mallorca

Intro

Hola Amigo!

Von Berlin in die weite Welt. So lässt sich die Erfolgsgeschichte von Tom Hemp’s beschreiben. 2017 noch ein kleines Projekt in Berlin-Kreuzberg, heute international vertreten. Auch in Palma de Mallorca findest du einen unserer beliebten Tom Hemp’s CBD Shops.

Seit 2020 haben wir es uns auf der Plaza Mayor, mitten in der Innenstadt von Palma de Mallorca gemütlich gemacht. Zentraler geht es kaum, was zeigt: CBD ist in unserem Alltag angekommen. Nos gusta mucho!

Come in and chill out im CBD Shop Palma de Mallorca

Auf 60 m² steht dir in unserem Tom Hemp’s store in Palma de Mallorca die Welt des CBD offen. Ob Produkte für das ganz besondere Genusserlebnis oder die intensive Körperpflege. Hier werden Vielfalt und Qualität großgeschrieben!

Du willst entspannen und die Tage unter der Sonne Spaniens in vollen Zügen genießen? Say no more! In unserem Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop in Palma de Mallorca findest du alles, was dein Wohlbefinden beflügelt und die Zeit für einen Moment stillstehen lässt.

Grünes Shopping kann so einfach sein

Dein Weg zu uns ist nicht schwer. Unser CBD Shop in der Plaça Major 2 befindet sich in der viel besuchten Fußgängerzone von Palma de Mallorca. Von Montag bis Samstag stehen dir hier unsere Türen von 9 bis 21 Uhr offen. Eintreten lohnt sich!

Schon unsere große Glasfront unter den imposanten Torbögen ist beeindrucken. Doch im Innenbereich wird es noch besser! Helle Beleuchtung, moderne Holzoptik und jede Menge Grün(-Pflanzen) machen dein Shopping-Erlebnis perfekt.

Bei uns kannst du dich wie zu Hause fühlen, dich umgucken und natürlich auch beraten lassen. Vertraue uns, wenn wir sagen: CBD is our obsession! Wir kennen uns aus. Denn Tom Hemp’s ist mehr als nur ein Trend. Es ist ein Lifestyle, den auch du lieben wirst.

Lust zu shoppen? Na dann, vamos! Auf in den unseren Shop in Palma de Mallorca.

Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch!

Deine Tom Hemp’s Family

#tomhemps

0
whats app