Tom Hemps Store East Side Mall 1440x660 (1)

CBD Shop Berlin-Friedrichshain

Tom Hemp S East Side Mall Innenansicht 5

Small but powerful!

You want to get away from it all, really relax and enjoy your life to the fullest? We at Tom Hemp’s understand you well and have what you need. In our Tom Hemp’s CBD shop in Berlin-Friedrichshain, you will find high quality CBD products for you and your loved ones.

In the middle of the East Side Mall, our colorful CBD store provides variety and good vibes. The store was founded in 2019 and since then offers you all kinds of variety from the world of industrial hemp on 25 m².

Sure, our Tom Hemp’s CBD shop in Berlin-Friedrichshain may not be the biggest. But size doesn’t matter! It’s the inner values that count. And our modern store at Tamara-Danz-Strasse 11 has plenty of them.

Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop Berlin Friedrichshain – not a trend, but a lifestyle!

What can you expect at the Tom Hemp’s CBD shop in Berlin-Friedrichshain? Our product range can be divided into several areas. Treat yourself to relaxing me-time with our CBD oils or CBD creams. Pimp your muesli or shake with an extra portion of hemp power. Or just sit back, relax and enjoy.

Our CBD products from Tom Hemp’s should be one thing above all: fun! The same can be said about our little store close to train station Warschauerstraße next to the Mercedes-Benz Arena. So what else is there to wait for? Be our guest and get to know the lifestyle of Tom Hemp’s first hand.

You can’t miss our Tom Hemp’s store in Berlin-Friedrichshain. The bright neon sign shows you the way. And the interior is also unusual. Wooden optics and plants as far as the eye can see. It’s clear: Our passion is green!

Our mission: Peace, Love and CBD

CBD has become a trendy product in the cosmetics and wellness industry. For us at Tom Hemp’s, however, there is much more behind it. It is a lifestyle that we live and love. That’s why our goal is to give CBD the attention it deserves.

CBD is our obsession! Want it to be yours too? Visit our Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop in Berlin-Friedrichshain and let us inspire and surprise you. The small store has it all!

We are looking forward to your visit!

Your Tom Hemp’s Family

#tomhemps

0
whats app

Tom Hemps Store East Side Mall 1440x660 (1)

CBD Shop Berlin-Friedrichshain

Tom Hemp S East Side Mall Innenansicht 5

Klein, aber Oho!

Du willst dem Alltag entfliehen, mal wieder richtig ausspannen und dein Leben in vollen Zügen genießen? Wir von Tom Hemp’s verstehen dich gut und haben, was du brauchst. In unserem Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop in Berlin-Friedrichshain findest du qualitativ hochwertige CBD Produkte für dich und deine Liebsten.

Inmitten der East Side Mall sorgt unser farbenfroher CBD Shop für Abwechslung und gute Laune. 2019 wurde der Store gegründet und bietet dir seither auf 25 m² allerlei Vielfalt aus der Welt des Nutzhanfs.

Gewiss, unser Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop in Berlin-Friedrichshain mag nicht der Größte sein. But Size doesn’t matter! Es kommt auf die inneren Werte an. Und davon hat unser moderner Shop in der Tamara-Danz-Straße 11 reichlich.

Tom Hemp’s – kein Trend, sondern Lifestyle!

Was dich im Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop in Berlin-Friedrichshain erwartet? Unser Produktsortiment lässt sich in mehrere Bereiche einteilen. Gönn’ dir entspannende Me-Time mit unseren CBD Ölen oder CBD Cremes. Pimpe dein Müsli oder Shake mit einer extra Portion Hanf-Power. Oder lehne dich einfach entspannt zurück und genieße.

Unsere CBD Produkte von Tom Hemp’s sollen vor allem eins: Spaß machen! Gleiches lässt sich über unseren kleinen Shop direkt an der S-Bahn Warschauerstraße neben der Mercedes-Benz Arena sagen. Worauf also noch warten? Be our Guest und lerne den Lifestyle von Tom Hemp’s hautnah kennen.

Übersehen kannst du unseren Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop in Berlin-Friedrichshain nicht. Die helle Leuchtschrift zeigt dir den Weg. Und auch im Innenbereich geht es ausgefallen zu. Holzoptik und Pflanzen so weit das Auge reicht. Ganz klar: Our Passion is Green!

 

Unsere Mission: Peace, Love and CBD

CBD ist als Trendprodukt aus der Kosmetik- und Wellnessbranche nicht mehr wegzudenken. Für uns von Tom Hemp’s steckt jedoch noch weitaus mehr dahinter. Es ist ein Lifestyle, den wir leben und lieben. Daher ist es unser Ziel, dem CBD die Aufmerksamkeit zu bescheren, die es verdient.

CBD is our obsession! Soll es auch deine werden? Schau’ gern mal in unserem Tom Hemp’s CBD Shop in Berlin-Friedrichshain vorbei und lasse dich inspirieren und überraschen. Der kleine Store hat es in sich!

Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch!

Deine Tom Hemp’s Family

#tomhemps

0
whats app